Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Healthcare Supply Chain Top 25

Join us for 60 minutes: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Which life science companies and hospital systems are demonstrating supply chain leadership
  • How these leading organizations are leveraging their supply chains to improve patient care
  • How supply chain best practices are helping to navigate the changes occurring in the healthcare industry

In this webinar, Gartner analysts reveal the ninth annual Healthcare Supply Chain Top 25. Twenty-five manufacturers, IDNs, distributors and retail pharmacies will be recognized for their capabilities and leadership across the complex and interdependent healthcare supply chain. We discuss how the companies are implementing real supply chain solutions that are improving human health at sustainable costs. By sharing the accomplishments of these companies, all members of the extended healthcare supply chain will be better prepared to face the current and future challenges of the industry.


Hosted by:

Stephen Meyer

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 15 November 2017

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)