Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Building a Cloud Strategy that Works

Join us for 60 minutes: 2pm AEST | 12midnight EDT | 4am GMT

Discussion Topics:

  • How to build a practical framework for creating a cloud strategy
  • A look at how cloud supports the overall IT strategy
  • The value and components of a cloud strategy

While many enterprises can point to cloud projects currently underway, far fewer possess a comprehensive strategy that considers enterprise goals, how cloud supports the overall IT strategy, and examines such projects, vendors, and offerings as sub-elements.


Hosted by:

Michael Warrilow

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 20 September 2017

ATTEND 2:00 PM AEST 
(SYDNEY, UTC +10 hours)