Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Develop a Pragmatic Vision & Strategy for Digital Business Security

Join us for 60 minutes: Thursday, Oct 19 EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What is Gartner's vision for digital security and risk management?
  • What are the key components of a security strategy?
  • What are the main challenges of digital business security?

Digital business challenges the basic principles of information risk and security management. Risk and security leaders must understand the risks associated with digital innovation, and balance the imperative to protect the enterprise with the need to adopt innovative technology approaches.


Hosted by:

Tom Scholtz

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 19 October 2017

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)