Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Ride the Major Trends in Artificial Intelligence

Join us for 45 minutes: Thursday, Oct 19 EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

Note: This webinar is geared towards mid-size enterprises. A large enterprise version aired previously.


  • How will AI affect human interactions with computing resources?
  • How will AI affect enterprise computing? IoT?
  • How will AI interconnect applications in ecosystems?
  • How will a world with commonplace AI appear?

Artificial intelligence makes the use of computing simpler than it has ever been and allows software to accomplish what previously we believed only humans could do. Discover how artificial intelligence will improve computer interfaces, applications, real-world devices and ecosystems of computing.


Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.


Hosted by:

Whit Andrews

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 19 October 2017

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)