Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Drive Employee Adoption of New Supply Chain Technology

Join us for 60 minutes: Wednesday, Oct 25 EDT: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What do individual contributors say drive them towards adopting new supply chain technologies?
  • What must you consider when creating a strategy to engage employees in change?
  • How do you sustain engagement after deployment?

Supply chain technology is changing rapidly as supply chains grow more complex and digital. Supply chain leaders often overestimate their ability to implement change. What actually drives SC employees to adapt to change is different from what SC leaders perceive leads to adoption. However, change management activities are not given the level of priority needed to gain employees' true commitment. Get the insights you need to manage change and to engage your employees in SC technology transformations.


Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.


Hosted by:

Amber Salley

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 25 October 2017

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)