Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Preparing Your Organization for Modern BI and Analytics

Join us for 60 minutes: Monday, Oct 30 EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why modernize your data and analytics platform, and what are the possible approaches?
  • What components can be used to modernize the data and analytics platform?
  • What architecture, processes and organization must be put in place to succeed?

Modern BI and analytics is not (only) about having the right set of tools. Without the right organization model, the proper roles, skills, processes and governance, the chances of succeeding are slim. This webinar identifies the best practices and critical success factors required to deliver according to user expectations.


Hosted by:

Joao Tapadinhas

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 30 October 2017

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)