Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Self-Service Analytics: Business Opportunity or IT Existential Threat?

Register now for this free 60 minute Data & Analytics webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How to address analytics governance challenges
  • How to deliver robust and agile self-service analytics
  • How to develop a data-driven business culture

IT departments continue to express concerns about the increased adoption of self-service analytics within the line-of-business. How do you address the concerns of loss of control, governance challenges and risks of technical debt? How do you balance the business appetite for self-service analytics tools while maintaining solution integrity? How do you foster increased collaboration and trust for analytics projects?


Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.


Hosted by:

Alan D. Duncan

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 27 November 2017

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)