Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

How Can Enterprise Architects Provide Value for Application Leaders?

Register now for this free 60 minute Enterprise Architecture webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why is the collaboration between application leaders and enterprise architects challenging?
  • How to clarify the distinctions among architecture disciplines?
  • What are the major interactions to focus on?

Collaboration between enterprise architects and application leaders will reduce conflicts, improve results and enable line of sight between strategy and execution. But, differences in architectural context and conflict of interests impede collaboration. In this webinar, we will present the challenges and best practices for collaboration between application leaders and enterprise architects.


Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.


Hosted by:

Stefan Van Der Zijden

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 28 November 2017

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)