Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Top 10 Basic Changes Needed for GDPR Compliance

Watch this free Security & Risk on-demand webinar

Discussion Topics:

  • How to control your data processing activities
  • Why communication and accountability are key for compliance
  • How to prioritize the subject's rights

Watching on-demand? Tell us what you think. You can still submit feedback under the "Rate this" tab.



Join us on March 19, 2018 at EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 for a live airing of this webinar where you can ask your questions about GDPR compliance.


Register to attend here: http://gtnr.it/2I4ldnN

The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) hovers over organizations like the sword of Damocles, with fines theoretically at an all-time high. Beyond that, there are, of course, many reasons to "get privacy", including consumer trust, employee satisfaction and proper ethics. Organizations are at different levels of preparation toward GDPR compliance. Join this webinar to make sure your organization is properly prepared and that you haven't overlooked any of the top 10 basic changes that need your attention before and after May 25, 2018.




Hosted by:

Mark Horvath

Research Director

SHARE

ON DEMAND

 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.