Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The 2018 Security Threat Landscape

Register now for this free 60 minute Security & Risk webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How the progression of cultural IT trends and information security impacts your technological security and security team
  • How your security approach and technologies enables or hinders cyber security threats
  • How to arm your security teams and technologies to proactively combat cyber attacks

The security threat landscape has been exciting and surprising. But what is next? Gartner presents the best predictions on how the threat will change in attacking your enterprise.



Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.


Hosted by:

Greg Young

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 11 December 2017

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)