Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Strategic Roadmap for Mobile and Endpoints

Register now for this free 60 minute Mobile (BYOD) webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What are the trends and directions impacting your future endpoint strategy
  • How to identify the gaps
  • How to put a prioritized migration plan in place

The emergence of digital business demands access from a wider variety of devices for an expanding number of use cases. Device, UI and operating system trends are changing how organizations must approach provisioning, support and operations. Infrastructure and operations leaders responsible for endpoint strategy must adapt and accelerate a fundamental transformation of end user service, while being aligned with business goals. A simple focus on optimizing traditional capabilities will be increasingly unsustainable in 2018 and beyond. In this webinar, we will prepare you to support a continuous experience across multiple platforms in a rapidly evolving marketplace.


Hosted by:

Leif-Olof Wallin

Research VP

Bryan Taylor

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 12 December 2017

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)