Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Digital Business Impact on Leadership, Talent, Organizations and Culture

Register now for this free 60 minute Digital Business webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The Three B's of Engagement
  • The CIO's Four Levers for Digital Business Impact
  • How IT can forge a new role in the enterprise

Our business models are under attack by digital transformation. The CIO holds a unique view on how to withstand the attack and guide the organization to victory. So how do we get there, and who does the CIO need as allies?


Hosted by:

Partha Iyengar

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 13 December 2017

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)