Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Making Digital Business Transformation a Practical Reality

Register now for this free 60 minute Digital Business webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Align digital projects to value using performance measures that build momentum and provide a deterministic approach to transformation
  • Build the unique leadership and talent required for success and to prevent a legacy culture from derailing a digital business initiative
  • Lay the operational and technology foundation required to consistently deliver on your company's digital promise

The executive ambition for growth from digital business is primed and it's now time to execute.  Leaders responsible for IT and business capabilities can use this research to frame their next steps for building customer solutions and operational capabilities that make digital business a practical reality.


Hosted by:

Michael Burkett

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 14 December 2017

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)