Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Improving On-Shelf Availability - The Key to Unified Commerce Success

Register now for this free 60 minute Supply Chain webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What is the new definition of OSA and why it matters
  • What are the emerging measurements of OSA
  • Why not every out-of-stock is created equal, and which ones matter the most

Many suppliers mistakenly view on-shelf availability (OSA) as a challenge for retailers, but not as a commercial opportunity for themselves. In this webinar, we'll highlight how supply chain leaders can improve OSA to optimize customer service and fulfillment in the supply chain.


Hosted by:

Mike Griswold

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 14 December 2017

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)