Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Practices to Adopt and Pitfalls to Avoid for Successful Organizational Change

Register now for this free 60 minute Leadership webinar: EST: 12:00 p.m. | PST: 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 17:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Adopting and implementing an organizational change methodology
  • Boosting the effectiveness of your organizational change and communication activities
  • Building the capacity to change faster in your enterprise

CIOs are recognizing that digital and business transformation initiatives depend on successful organizational change. Identifying and avoiding common pitfalls in organizational change practices can increase the success of enterprise transformation initiatives. Organizational change isn't a mystery, but does require mastery of some "easier said than done" practices. CIOs will benefit from using these practices and instilling them in their organizations.

Hosted by:

Suzanne Adnams

Research VP

Elise Olding

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 13 December 2017

ATTEND 12:00 PM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)