Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Create Supply Chain Joint Value with Customer Collaboration

Register now for this free 60 minute Supply Chain webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How to earn the right to collaborate with customers
  • Key considerations for creating value through collaboration
  • The role of collaboration in supporting digital business

Customer collaboration is at the top of many CSCO agendas because of the potential growth and value it can create. However, changes in the application of digital technologies and inadequate partnerships can negatively impact supplier and customer value. This webinar will offer insights on the importance of customer collaboration. We'll also discuss how supply chains can create, leverage and extend successful collaboration partnerships.


Hosted by:

Beth Coppinger

Research Director

Simon Bailey

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 18 December 2017

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)