Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Cloud Computing Primer for 2018

Register now for this free 60 minute Cloud webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How to understand cloud computing trends and identify opportunities
  • How to define and build a cloud strategy to meet enterprise needs
  • What you need to know about consuming, providing and brokering cloud services

Cloud computing, in its many forms, has become an integral part of IT. Even after over 10 years of cloud hype, confusion is still rampant. This webinar explores best practices to help IT leaders, CIOs and IT professionals develop strategies to take advantage of cloud as they shift to digital business.


Hosted by:

David Mitchell Smith

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 30 January 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)