Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

AI Strategy Special Report: What You Need to Do in 2018

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What level of adoption artificial intelligence has reached
  • How you should prepare for artificial intelligence
  • Examples of artificial intelligence in action

Organizations' ambition to employ artificial intelligence (AI) is reaching critical mass, as many businesses identify it to be in their short- or middle-term plans, but still see themselves as unready to implement it. Learn more about how you can get ready and which direction you should go in with your AI plans.


Hosted by:

Whit Andrews

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 23 January 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)