Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Cost Optimization Using Cloud Computing

Register now for this free 60 minute Cost Optimization webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Key factors required for cloud assessment
  • Optimization process for cloud migration
  • Cost optimization through cloud computing

Controlling and optimizing IT costs is critical to achieve a more modern and digital IT environment. In this webinar, we'll review the key factors required to assess and manage cloud costs. We'll explore a process of optimization from the earliest assessment of workload suitability for cloud, through migration of the application, to operations. This session will cover the opportunities to use cloud computing as a means to optimize legacy IT processes and workloads, while establishing a cost-effective environment for future innovations.


Hosted by:

Ed Anderson

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 05 February 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)