Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Lifting the Fog Around AI and Advanced Analytics in Healthcare

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why it is impossible to ignore AI in healthcare
  • What AI is and which capabilities are showing the most promise in healthcare
  • How to bring clarity and confidence to your AI investment

As we embark on a new era of digital medicine, there will be rapid innovation and transformation. Healthcare is fertile ground for artificial intelligence (AI) and emerging advanced analytics technologies to help CIOs improve outcomes, cut costs and increase engagement. In this webinar, you will learn to plan ahead and develop your healthcare AI and analytics strategy.


Hosted by:

Laura Craft

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 01 February 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)