Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Prepare Your Data & Analytics Team for Algorithmic Business

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • New and emerging data and analytics roles
  • How data and analytics roles are changing and why
  • What data and analytics teams can do to succeed in transformation

Data and analytics have become a strategic asset for organizations. Analytics has relevance across the business and contains the potential for great impact if used properly. But is the business ready for a shift in analytics? Now, data and analytics leaders need to prepare their teams and get ready for algorithmic business. Join us as we discuss how data and analytics leaders can address team capabilities and transform them for digital business.


Hosted by:

Thomas W. Oestreich

Managing VP

SHARE

LIVE - 06 February 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)