Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The 10 Habits of Successful Customer-Centric Organizations

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What "customer-centricity" means
  • The most important habits of customer-centric organizations

Application leaders are challenged with building a digital business while prioritizing customers' needs just as much as they prioritize their own. Successful customer-centric organizations share their most important habits when it comes to meeting customer demands while continuing to grow their businesses. In this session, we explore the critical success factors in building a customer-centric organization in the age of digital business.

Hosted by:

Jenny Sussin

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 06 February 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)