Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Gartner Top 10 Strategic Technology Trends for 2018

Watch this free 60 minute Trends and Predictions webinar on-demand

Discussion Topics:

  • How artificial intelligence (AI) will impact technology enabled systems
  • What technology trends will drive the future of digital business and advanced user experiences
  • How you can ensure safe, efficient and valuable connections across digital business ecosystems



Join us on April 24, 2018 at EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 for a live airing of this webinar where you can ask David your questions about 2018 strategic technology trends.


Register to attend here: http://gtnr.it/2Ffqw1P
Strategic technology trends have significant disruptive potential over the next 5 years. You must examine your business impacts and appropriately adjust business models and operations or else your company is at risk of losing competitive advantage to those who do. IT cannot afford to ignore these 2018 top tech trends.
 

Hosted by:

David W. Cearley

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

ON DEMAND