Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Prepare for the Next Wave of Disruption in Analytics and BI

Register now for this free 60 minute Technology & Service Providers webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The most profitable and highest growth market segments in analytics and BI
  • The importance of analytical maturity in identifying and selling to your customers
  • How embedded machine learning can unlock access to new users for your products and services

The analytics and business intelligence (BI) market is beginning a new wave of disruption that promises to uproot the status quo: augmented analytics. This Gartner webinar will discuss how vendors across the analytics and BI spectrum need to understand and plan for the disruption of augmented analytics or risk being left behind. We will describe key market trends and dynamics, which segments are hot or not, and how to respond to optimize profit and revenue.
 

Hosted by:

Jim Hare

Research VP

Alys Woodward

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 27 February 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)