Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Achieve Inventory Excellence by Mastering 3 Decisions

Register now for this free 60 minute Supply Chain webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The 3 types of decisions that impact inventory performance in the supply chain
  • How Gartner defines inventory intelligence
  • Where and when optimization analytics can be used to support inventory decisions

Maximizing inventory performance in the supply chain requires the mastery of three types of decisions: design choices, situational judgment and operating tradeoffs. Supply chain organizations must develop operating capabilities and leadership effectiveness to achieve and sustain excellence. This webinar explains how leaders are combining governance and intelligence to optimize the balance across customer service, growth opportunities, working capital cost and financial risk when using inventory to support business outcomes. 
 

Hosted by:

Paul Lord

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 28 February 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)