Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Deliver Strong ROI With Analytics in Asset Management

Register now for this free 60 minute Strategy & Planning webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Moving beyond the one size fits all approach to business intelligence and analytics
  • Determining the analytics capabilities your firm needs from the 4 sets of analytics capabilities
  • Supporting on demand decision making

Most asset management firms' business and analytics platforms don't give their business users the capabilities they need in a fast-changing, competitive environment. CIOs need to understand their firms' specific use cases to implement analytics capabilities that deliver strong return on investment. Join this webinar to learn how to work closely with business leaders, determine which analytics use cases are most relevant for your firms and select the right tools to address those use cases.


Hosted by:

Chuck Thomas

Research Director

Ali Merji

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 28 February 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)