Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Leadership Vision 2018: Infrastructure & Operations

Register now for this free 60 minute Infrastructure & Operations webinar: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The major trends and challenges affecting I&O leaders
  • Leadership in the digital age for I&O
  • What actions and next practices an I&O leader and team should implement

Digital business transformation offers both opportunities and challenges for infrastructure and operations (I&O) leaders. But they have to start this transformation by changing themselves. They need to make bold bets with limited information and unclear outcomes. This presentation is a critical tool to ensure corporate and personal success for I&O leaders. It highlights major challenges and trends — including digital — impacting the role. This webinar provides you with practical advice and best practices to overcome these obstacles and successfully deliver the expected business outcomes.

Hosted by:

Milind Govekar

Research VP