Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Leadership Vision for 2019: EA and Technology Innovation Leaders

Register now for this free 60 minute Enterprise Architect webinar: EST: 12:00 p.m. | PST: 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 17:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Major trends and challenges affecting enterprise architecture and technology innovation leaders
  • Using EA to drive innovation and deliver the highest value
  • Critical digital leadership skills and competencies needed for EA and technology innovation leaders

Enterprise architecture (EA) and technology innovation leaders are key enablers for digital business and are accountable for helping their organizations balance the risks and benefits of this transformation. This session helps you plan for 2019 and present your strategy to leadership, peers and teams.


Hosted by:

Betsy Burton

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 01 March 2018

ATTEND 12:00 PM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)