Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Use Business Models and Strategy to Identify Opportunities and Risk

Register now for this free 60 minute CIO-Role webinar: EST: 9:00 a.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Ways business models and digital strategy complement each other
  • How to maximize value from business models and strategy
  • Using business models and strategy to identify enterprise opportunities and risk

    Plan for the future


To survive and succeed in the era of digital business, CIOs need intimate knowledge of their enterprises, not just an understanding of technology.  Business models and strategy reveal different and complementary views of the enterprise. One is configured to create value and the other is the path to success. Both can be useful tools for CIOs if they are leveraged properly. This presentation describes the structures of business models and strategy, as well as the ways CIOs can use them to effectively identify enterprise opportunities and risk.

Hosted by:

Richard Hunter

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 05 March 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)