Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The Core of Great Customer Experience: Humans or AI?

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Impacts of AI and self-service trends on your customer service and engagement strategy
  • The future role of humans in a world of intelligent automation
  • How to add AI to your digital business roadmap


Artificial intelligence (AI) is a top discussion item for most business and IT executives because of its potential disruption. For most enterprises, the proliferation of customer engagement channels threatens efforts to provide personalized service. Adding AI to this mix raises critical questions: How will AI advance digital business? To what extent will AI augment the role of humans? To what extent will AI displace humans altogether? How can AI be used to both drive down costs and increase customer loyalty?
This webinar will review AI's impact on the key shifts in customer engagement as well as provide guidance on the specific actions IT and business leaders should take to successfully leverage AI in the enterprise.

Hosted by:

Michael Maoz

VP Distinguished Analyst