Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Top Five Myths of Innovation

Register now for this free 60 minute Disruption and Innovation webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Debunking the top 5 myths of innovation
  • 5 easy steps to jump start a culture of innovation
  • What's next after successfully starting a culture of innovation

Innovation is critical to every organization. It can fuel economic growth, satisfy customer/constituent needs, increase status in the digital economy, and attract and retain talent. Yet innovation is shrouded in myths. This webinar dispels the top five myths, offering a variety of easy and advanced approaches for dealing with the real challenges of successful innovation. Innovation is an opportunity for IT leaders to proactively partner with their business peers to strategically influence their organization's future and success.

Hosted by:

Janelle B. Hill

VP Distinguished Analyst