Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Key Trends in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How artificial intelligence (AI) relates to machine learning (ML)
  • Amazing AI and ML stories
  • Why we need to be cautious with AI and ML
  • Best practices to get started with AI and ML

No trend in the past 10-15 yrs has created as much buzz as artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML). During this webinar, we discuss the latest trends in how machine learning drives artificial intelligence, what is enabling AI, where the cutting edge is (including examples), and what the limitations are of current technology. We will also cover the complexities involved when organizations are trying to create their own ML / AI application from scratch and how to overcome them.

Hosted by:

Alexander Linden

Research VP


LIVE - 22 March 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)