Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Digital Business Impact on Leadership, Talent, Organizations and Culture

Register now for this free 60 minute Digital Business webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The Three Bs of Engagement
  • The CIOs Four Levers for Digital Business Impact
  • How IT can forge a new role in the enterprise

Our business models are under attack by digital transformation. The CIO holds a unique view on how to withstand the attack and guide the organization to victory. So how do we get there, and who does the CIO need as allies? Join us as we discuss the impact of digital business on leadership, talent, organizations and their culture and how to successfully guide and engage your employees amidst change.

Hosted by:

Partha Iyengar

VP & Gartner Fellow


LIVE - 26 March 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)