Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Adopt a Lean Digital Security Organization to Mitigate the Skills Shortage

Register now for this free 60 minute Security & Risk webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Alternative ways to confront the digital security skills shortage
  • Designing a lean organizational structure to grow your digital security teams
  • Case studies that have implemented this lean approach successfully

Click “Attend” to add the webinar to your calendar.

Organizations are attempting to grow their digital security teams as way to combat intensifying security threats. However, this also means that the existing shortage in qualified, experienced digital security talent is increasing. This webinar presentation, based on case studies, will share how taking a "lean" approach to staffing your digital security team can help you alleviate this challenge.

Hosted by:

Sam Olyaei

Sr Research Analyst


LIVE - 27 March 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)