Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

State of Cloud Security

Register now for this free 60 minute Cloud webinar: EDT: 1:00 p.m. | PDT: 10:00 a.m. | GMT: 18:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Assessing and managing the risks of using a multi-tenant public cloud service
  • Processes and technologies for the security of virtual environments in private clouds and IaaS
  • Controlling the use of SaaS and protecting data within SaaS applications

Click “Attend” to add the webinar to your calendar.

This webinar presentation will help you and your organization fully understand and address cloud risks. We will discuss the current and anticipated future for cloud risks, cloud compliance and cloud security.


Hosted by:

Steve Riley

Research Director


LIVE - 29 March 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)