Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Prepare Your Security Operations for Orchestration and Automation Tools

Register now for this free 60 minute Go-to-Market Webinar: EDT: 1:00 p.m. | PDT: 10:00 a.m. | GMT: 18:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What is SOAR
  • Who should use SOAR
  • How organizations are using SOAR
  • The best practices in deployment and use of SOAR tools

Click "Attend" to add this webinar to your calendar.

Security orchestration, automation and response (SOAR) tools have been growing in popularity as organizations try to introduce automation in their security operations practices. Join us for a webinar that will define this emerging technology and present new deployment and operations practices.

Hosted by:

Anton Chuvakin

VP Distinguished Analyst


LIVE - 03 April 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)