Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The Business Impact of IoT

Register now for this free 60 minute Internet of Things webinar: EDT: 1:00 p.m. | PDT: 10:00 a.m. | GMT: 18:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The initiatives, benefits and barriers in IoT solutions
  • Who and what is successful with IoT solutions
  • How organizations are having success with IoT solutions

CIOs are grappling with demands for digital business transformation as well as increasing cost optimization across the enterprise. Internet of Things (IoT) solutions are a key enabler of both directives, especially if implemented with a common set of desired business outcomes. In this webinar, we discuss the IoT market, the initiatives, benefits, barriers, and challenges to create compelling IoT solutions. We review what is successful, the new business opportunities that IoT solutions can deliver and how IoT architectures play a significant role in delivering them.


Questions about registering? Email us.

Hosted by:

Peter Havart-Simkin

Research Director


LIVE - 11 April 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)