Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The 6 Styles of Analytics for Better Customer Experiences

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The six styles of customer analytics
  • How these customer analytics styles deliver business value
  • Which customer analytics style is best for your organization and industry

Advances in customer analytics enable us to better understand and listen to our customers, explore their challenges and more accurately create products and services specific to their needs. Understanding and then effectively applying analytic approaches is key to success. This webinar examines the six styles of customer analytics and identifies how you can adopt the right mix for your organization.

Questions about registering? Email us.

Hosted by:

Melissa Davis

Research Director


LIVE - 18 April 2018

(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)