Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Shape Strategy: Master the Skills of a Strategist

Register now for this free 60 minute Strategy & Planing webinar: EDT: 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 9:00 a.m. | BST: 17:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The new critical skills of the digital CIO
  • Your performance today
  • Actions you should take to master these skills

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


In today's unpredictable digital environment, a good strategy is more important than ever. IT Leaders should prepare for this uncertainty by increasing the scope and complexity of their roles beyond just informing the strategy to shaping it. The new role of IT Leaders requires mastery of the skills of a strategist. In this webinar, learn the key strategist skills and how they play a role in strategy development.

Click Attend to sign in, register, and add this webinar to your calendar.


Hosted by:

Monika Sinha

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 21 May 2018

ATTEND 12:00 PM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)