Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Identify and Deliver AI Business Value

Register now for this free 60 minute Artificial Intelligence webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Primary sources of AI-driven business value through 2025
  • Optimal AI opportunities in big plays and functional area innovation
  • Practical steps to successfully pursue AI initiatives

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Organizations struggle to exploit artificial intelligence (AI) for major and measurable business value gains. In this webinar, learn how to target the most promising business opportunities for AI and how you can alter your delivery practices to realize those opportunities.
 

Click Attend to sign in, register, and add to your calendar.


Hosted by:

Mike Rollings

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 22 May 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)