Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

The Art of Culture Hacking

Register now for this free 60 minute People & Culture webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • CIO survey results: culture as the top inhibitor to scaling digital innovations or executing transformation
  • Why some digital transformations and culture changes are not materializing fast enough
  • How culture hacking creates change more efficiently than comprehensive transformation efforts

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


According to CIOs, the biggest barrier to change and transformation is culture. Most CIOs approach big change with big transformation efforts. We suggest you hack your culture instead. This webinar teaches you how to hack your culture to transform and create visible, tangible change. A culture hack is a small change that exploits a single area where your culture is vulnerable to change. Hacks are small, emotional, immediate changes that have big impacts.

Click Attend to sign in, register, and add this webinar to your calendar.


Hosted by:

Mary Mesaglio

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 23 May 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)