Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Top 5 Personal Technologies That Will Disrupt Digital Business

Register now for this free 60 minute Trends and Predictions webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Top five disruptive personal technologies and how they are being used
  • These technologies disruptive impact on future technology and service provider offerings
  • Improve, optimize or advance business outcomes by taking advantage of personal technologies unique opportunities

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Personal technologies such as wearables, IoT sensors, apps, future app platforms, and new user interfaces, including immersive virtual and augmented reality, are rapidly transforming and will have an important impact on businesses. This webinar explores the top five personal technologies that will break away from their hype and prove to be an integral component of employee and customer digital experiences over the coming years.


Click Attend to sign in, register, and add to your calendar.


Hosted by:

Brian Blau

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 23 May 2018

ATTEND 11:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)