Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

How to Build Your Business Case to Improve Customer Experience

Register now for this free 60 minute Customer Experience webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why measuring ROI of a CX technology project is so difficult
  • How to build a business case to gain approval for a CX technology investment

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Building a business case on the basis of improving the customer experience (CX) is not easy. The benefits must first be experienced by the customers and drive increased customer satisfaction, loyalty and advocacy. Then it has to result in improvements in either reduced costs and revenue growth or improved value for citizens in the longer term. This webinar examines how to build a business case to gain approval for a CX technology investment.


Click Attend to sign in, register, and add to your calendar.

 

Hosted by:

Ed Thompson

VP Distinguished Analyst

SHARE

LIVE - 30 May 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)