Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Recover from Digital Business Disruption with Resilience

Register now for this free 60 minute Security & Risk webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Understand how processes, technology, culture and people combine to form layers of resilience
  • Join these assets and enhance anticipation of incidents, communication during disruptions, and your ability to sustain business operations
  • Identify technologies for enhanced awareness of IT performance and responsiveness during and after an incident
  • How behavioral and cultural norms, as well as leadership mindsets and skills, must evolve

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


A commitment to resilience will equip your digital business with the mindset, resources and planning to recover from inevitable disruptions. Security and risk management leaders should join this webinar to learn the practices that allow a business to continue to support objectives with steady functionality and efficiency. We explore how resilient processes meet the "always on, from anywhere" expectations of customers and the workforce, as resilience must become standard operating procedure and be built into day-to-day operations.


Click Attend to sign in, register, and add to your calendar.


Hosted by:

Roberta Witty

Research VP

Mark Thomas Jaggers

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 30 May 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)