Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

How Blockchain Can Help Data Security

Register now for this free 60 minute Data & Analytics webinar: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Blockchain basics for security
  • Blockchains relationship with IT security
  • The key issues and challenges with blockchain

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


Blockchain offers quite a bit of promise, yet when it comes to data security, how can blockchain help? In this webinar, learn about the basics of blockchain and its potential to enhance data security. From Internet of Things (IoT) to data integrity and trust, we will discuss a number of emerging and possible beneficial aspects that blockchain has to offer.


Hosted by:

David Anthony Mahdi

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 19 June 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)