Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Data and Analytics Key Roles, Responsibilities, and Organization

Register now for this free 60 minute Data and Analytics webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What is driving the change for organizations and roles
  • The impact on organizational structure
  • Building new data and analytics skills

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


To succeed in digital business, data and analytics must be at the pulse of the organization and incorporated into all key decisions. As a result, new roles have emerged over the last few years and additional skills and competencies are required for existing roles. This webinar highlights the key roles and responsibilities in data and analytics and also the impact on the data and analytics organization model.


Hosted by:

Jorgen Heizenberg

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 21 June 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)