Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Overcome IT Cost Optimization Challenges

Register now for this free 60 minute Cost Optimization: EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Where IT cost optimization activities are focused
  • Improve IT financial transparency to support cost optimization
  • Identify the best opportunities for IT cost optimization and maximize value

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


 It's now more critical than ever to understand enterprise technology spend in order to effectively optimize both cost and value. This webinar focuses on the challenges and Gartner Top 10 Recommended Cost Optimization Ideas to help you optimize cost to prepare for the future. Learn how to implement a cost optimization program to evaluate these and other cost optimization ideas in order to pick the right ones for your organization.


Hosted by:

Jim McGittigan

Research VP

SHARE

LIVE - 25 June 2018

ATTEND 10:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)