Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

Create a Roadmap to Architect a Digital Business Technology Platform

Register now for this free 60 minute Digital Business webinar: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Adopt a multi-grained mesh app and service architecture
  • Use the Hybrid Application Platform Capability Framework for your application platform strategy
  • Use the Hybrid Integration Platform Capability Framework for your integration strategy

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


 A digital business technology platform is built, not bought. This webinar reviews the Gartner strategic roadmap to architect a digital business platform. This insight will help you modernize your application infrastructure by implementing a multi-grained mesh app and service architecture (MASA) while pairing it with a pervasive, enterprise-wide integration competency.


Hosted by:

Keith Guttridge

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 26 June 2018

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)