Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Essentials of Data Science and Machine Learning

Register now for this free 60 minute AI webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How data science and machine learning fit with the organization's existing analytics portfolio
  • How your organization can operationalize models driven by data science and machine learning

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


This webinar covers a high-level introduction to data science and machine learning and their potential in a data-driven organization. Learn key trends and concepts, proven use cases and an overview of leading technologies.


Hosted by:

Peter Krensky

Sr Research Analyst

SHARE

ON DEMAND