Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of Business

The Gartner 2018 Supply Chain University Top 25

Register now for this free 60 minute Supply Chain webinar: EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The Top 25 Undergraduate and Graduate Supply Chain University Programs
  • Which programs scored highest in curriculum quality, real-world work experience exposure, and industry reputation
  • Which programs are gender balanced and ethnically diverse

Questions about registering or watching? Email us.


 The competition to hire supply chain graduates is more intense than ever. Supply chain organizations that have strong connections with university programs have a material advantage in building and maintaining strong talent pipelines. In this webinar, we unveil the undergraduate and graduate programs with the strongest curricula and internship/co-op programs. See how your organization's current university partners did in this year's Gartner Supply Chain University Top 25 rankings and explore up-and-coming programs that are worth a look.


Hosted by:

Dana Stiffler

Research VP

SHARE

ON DEMAND